[BUGFIX] IRRE childs don't expand in Internet Explorer
authorStefan Aebischer <typo3@pixtron.ch>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 17:30:26 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 14:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit38ca29a64a18824ce0eaca06dc0ec74c4912c90f
tree351f5bea3583dc4fbebf5ecbdc758fa392b0f1c5
parentfef97433733a45e2641de00b09fda3cb0f9edf90
[BUGFIX] IRRE childs don't expand in Internet Explorer

document.getElementsByName doesn't always extend the returned DOM
Elements with prototype.js specific methods in Internet Explorer.
This patch uses the $$() selector to retrieve the needed DOM
Elements, as it always extends the returned Elements with
prototype.js specific methods (e.g. remove())

Change-Id: I083ca8b55a3b95757408a159f39f7b22cacf9c8f
Fixes: #38849
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13411
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/jsfunc.inline.js