[BUGFIX] Make ToolBar in AdminPanel working again 46/40246/4
authorDaniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:44:43 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:58:53 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit38c9eaba13a0925fd9a879cf658e9e4c3284b8d2
treeb11863ead858de2fac4bed9f1eb712c213f56d94
parenteb7055ed475e25c8d661d5597b75676a92b40c38
[BUGFIX] Make ToolBar in AdminPanel working again

Adjust paths to respective backend-modules by removing the TYPO3_mainDir
part added directly in AdminPanelView, as this is done by
BackendUtility::getModuleUrl() as well

Resolves: #67461
Releases: master
Change-Id: I804b99c248afe4ca8bc9116ff8b73f2e28ea4f05
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40246
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php