[!!!][BUGFIX] EXT:form - Resolve caching issues with predefined forms 52/47752/11
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 07:58:13 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit38c65654f4366c56cc9e811b0480fa92c40bc7ae
treee8a55928e2362aa2edb8d05c41974de1501d0530
parent693d5e9962f59d056d0a7a33e2c86ee814ee220a
[!!!][BUGFIX] EXT:form - Resolve caching issues with predefined forms

The FORM content object is now introduced, which EXT:form is using
internally to call extbase and set itself as a non-cacheable cObject.

This way, caching issues with predefined forms are resolved.

Additionally, support for EXT:compatibility6 is dropped.

Resolves: #75747
Releases: master
Change-Id: If5816b1df146706f4149874a0cacc4d2fedbea2d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47752
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-75747-EXTform-RemovedUseDefaultContentObjectSetting.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-75747-EXTform-RemovedSupportForCompatibility6.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/ContentObject/FormContentObject.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Hooks/ContentObjectHook.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/form/ext_localconf.php