[TASK] Remove whitespace between variable name and square bracket.
authorStefano Kowalke <blueduck@gmx.net>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 11:40:28 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 12:20:56 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit38c50483480affdbf43ba180fa45f8e76260d520
treec1532f043babf261a7e687ad12624ec008a32ff8
parentca0373e4027f13baf66c1d953664a2ce6c453c67
[TASK] Remove whitespace between variable name and square bracket.

This is a CGL cleanup.

Change-Id: I30ef7ff173b91a14f8562c094ed071917a4918cb
Resolves: #26171
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1693
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/alt_clickmenu.php
typo3/class.db_list_extra.inc
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_adminpanel.php
typo3/sysext/felogin/ext_localconf.php