[BUGFIX] Linkvalidator: Fix exception when validating external links 77/48577/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:45:11 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 05:16:51 +0000 (07:16 +0200)
commit38a018101e9e59daaa10d84b1794d780b68bd7cc
treebce0b96aac7da1e0881c8763efc5b5c82d6efbee
parenta09abf9e2bc12c1f0cc8a1fc29e511c3ec3c6dba
[BUGFIX] Linkvalidator: Fix exception when validating external links

Provide an instance of \GuzzleHttp\Cookie\CookieJar for the 'cookies'
option when validating an external link, the previous value of true
resulted in an exception.

Releases: master
Resolves: #76631
Change-Id: I0a9089ff1a442783b4484cf1d512adb520d95dca
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48577
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Linktype/ExternalLinktype.php