[BUGFIX] Ext:form - remove class attribute from flashMessages viewhelper 03/51303/2
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:09:37 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit389021faac378a3db8e675205fc6767a66733f3b
tree91953cf0830050730c3d0433d7fe552006440477
parent6c0ae1c0abab7f5c497108caabbf2e3a610d2d6b
[BUGFIX] Ext:form - remove class attribute from flashMessages viewhelper

https://review.typo3.org/#/c/50285/ breaks the ext:form backend modul.
Remove "class" tag attributes from flashMessages viewHelper tags.

Resolves: #79306
Releases: master
Change-Id: I753cc5bf4deabfa824179c5e025044c65df4e069
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51303
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Backend/Layouts/FormManager.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Frontend/Templates/Render.html