[TASK] Improve styling of upload form in extension manager 67/58467/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 17:50:57 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit3879aa9c73f488ea3ddd483f02cd58c6e816adff
treea809ccd130445fa771e83bf9422e9a38d27cc850
parentd981bdc20c779afedaeafdb62d3550a51e50f0e4
[TASK] Improve styling of upload form in extension manager

- Add missing id attribute
- Use bootstrap styling
- Use styled button

Resolves: #86449
Releases: master
Change-Id: I782226bc4326ecac4df1d3f8186b3d84d7e21fb7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58467
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/typo3/_module_extensionmanager.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/UploadExtensionFile/Form.html