[TASK] Make Format/CDataViewHelper compilable 35/37635/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 13:15:37 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 11:19:25 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commit3877851b842f8faa0913fbaa65a4c2fe81e043d7
tree0ddd485c1bfc04d1beaa83faca4ee1773a9dbc7b
parent5ca943e3810ebdb96ef77d8941170f14865f2bfe
[TASK] Make Format/CDataViewHelper compilable

Change-Id: I3a558758f88c32124359b1ec9541266b30047b04
Resolves: #65595
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37635
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/CdataViewHelper.php