[TASK] Mark several methods within TemplateService as internal 56/58456/8
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:06:31 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 20:02:22 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commit38686b6b939c3b81cf01e13bce9731b502e2f730
tree1352bf5f5b02a7e7fb8e315af87d6e827b817ef5
parent0bee8704590a1b9c4e76b12019a304a0b0fe9914
[TASK] Mark several methods within TemplateService as internal

The following methods will trigger a deprecation warning if
they are called from the outside:

- TemplateService->prependStaticExtra()
- TemplateService->versionOL()
- TemplateService->processIncludes()
- TemplateService->mergeConstantsFromPageTSconfig()
- TemplateService->flattenSetup()
- TemplateService->substituteConstants()

Several other methods have been marked as internal.

Resolves: #86439
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifabbda8048449e6919d054da4111f01065a5eeab
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58456
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/Parser/TypoScriptParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-86439-MarkSeveralMethodsWithinTemplateServiceAsInternal.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/TypoScript/TemplateServiceTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php