[TASK] Migrate DebugConsole to TypeScript 64/55264/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 11:52:25 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 12:46:02 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit38556ad5a9b1da9b339a429b8250de328d8ba684
tree72a00e8a265113939d619873ba48aef69ecea74e
parent9f6b898fd8834d1bf140882fe82caa03545586b2
[TASK] Migrate DebugConsole to TypeScript

The DebugConsole used to render debug messages at the bottom of the TYPO3
backend is migrated to TypeScript.

A feature sneaked in as an easter egg where the icon of the debug panel
changes to a ":|" face on too many message groups has been dropped.

Resolves: #82583
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ied7a3e8f5563fb05029324db87c914ea1ef22953
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55264
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Reiner Teubner <rteubner@me.com>
Tested-by: Reiner Teubner <rteubner@me.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/DebugConsole.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DebugConsole.js