[TASK] Deprecate render method arguments on ViewHelpers 96/52796/8
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Fri, 12 May 2017 20:04:49 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:34:06 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit3848b73807c8d8e38d7a7975ef5352737c0b5f4c
tree3ec2eeb5c7ce5d887d5e89907a92db573d1e0997
parent72edfd5eac9609915f4a408e5e957b077aad922a
[TASK] Deprecate render method arguments on ViewHelpers

Deprecates usage of arguments on render methods and
refactors the abstract ViewHelper class to avoid injecting
ReflectionService in every ViewHelper, calling on it only
when the ViewHelper actually requires it.

Safe removal since the DI property is declared private and
thus cannot be accessed in ViewHelper classes.

Change-Id: I94bb7e9f306b34c25dc31519eb17316c88ea0540
Resolves: #81213
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52796
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-81213-RenderMethodArgumentOnViewHelpersDeprecated.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/ViewHelper/AbstractViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/ActionViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/PageViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/ViewHelper/AbstractViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Form/TextfieldViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/HtmlentitiesDecodeViewHelperTest.php