[FEATURE] Allow inline rendering for SVG content object 85/53685/7
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 10:37:06 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:30:13 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commit384467db8391e934f24a635171b81e70ede7a2a3
tree4be6e2c933af39f192466cf04475cd47c69dce07
parentf6c2b2e55f80a8193b15f294ae974d2832ba900d
[FEATURE] Allow inline rendering for SVG content object

This patch add a new setting to allow inline rendering of SVG files.

Resolves: #82091
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1321964f2a2f0dcbb6cad4f4d2229c379b7f9e87
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53685
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-82091-AllowInlineRenderingInSVGContentObject.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ScalableVectorGraphicsContentObject.php