[BUGFIX] Adapt a couple of broken test file namespaces 07/56907/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 10 May 2018 15:24:57 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 10 May 2018 17:40:30 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commit38245a51afe79fa8b5e073ff96a7b5e3cc8620b8
tree01db9cbaf931bfc93dd0ee9e2fd17a5b555dd07f
parente430cada23d8b56479bcebb62c8660f454d10024
[BUGFIX] Adapt a couple of broken test file namespaces

Resolves: #84960
Releases: master
Change-Id: I26d76f9e4a636bc47190244f8e388e1bd94c4d50
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56907
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Cristian Buja <cristian.buja@intera.it>
Tested-by: Cristian Buja <cristian.buja@intera.it>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Mvc/ProcessingRuleTest.php
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Mvc/Property/PropertyMappingConfigurationTest.php
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Service/TranslationServiceTest.php