[BUGFIX] Move TCA for fe_users and fe_groups into TCA/Overrides 20/30620/8
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 06:58:30 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:55:42 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit382457d241514ea200eaadc4c258ed75cdc57727
treef34cfb203d3ca4778a68bac257b960e1dfd65edd
parent7717507f559cb2360d615d2f3632f846ca08331a
[BUGFIX] Move TCA for fe_users and fe_groups into TCA/Overrides

TCA manipulation code must no longer reside in ext_tables.php, but
moved to Configuration/TCA/Overrides/<tablename>.php. Leftovers
in ext_tables might disturb loading order of TCA changes.

Change-Id: Ie919a856fbd8242d19110c8db8d01ff7865c913c
Resolves: #59397
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30620
Reviewed-by: Krzysztof Adamczyk
Tested-by: Krzysztof Adamczyk
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/extbase/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/fe_groups.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/fe_users.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_tables.php