[TASK] Change input type for backend search result limit to "number" 04/32904/3
authorIngo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:24:58 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit37f7e7ef84c64ec29fcd085ba26239108a7adff6
treecd449518b96a5bb8f90fbd552dfeb21603029959
parentfdf05f5dd03206c97437945c6f60b936bfdf3554
[TASK] Change input type for backend search result limit to "number"

This changes the html input type for the backend search result limit
from "text" to the html5 attribute "number".

Releases: master
Resolves: #61778
Change-Id: I28aac40a61e6d6499cd6aa72beda5bb765c25d01
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32904
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/AbstractDatabaseRecordList.php