[TASK] Update typo3/class-alias-loader from 1.0.0 to 1.0.1 66/58566/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 13:11:15 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 13:49:03 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit37f79f790cd0099100ad7d6351c690a3e846e8d9
tree76f0154b1868f7daa3ed6d88efd6672b904e2d1a
parent3de6036cf2656ae95aae0f9496fd69fb70a5dfa0
[TASK] Update typo3/class-alias-loader from 1.0.0 to 1.0.1

Tiny patch level release with cosmetical fixes.

composer update typo3/class-alias-loader

Resolves: #86555
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: Ib949e1aa961ea9aede1eeaebd5da9995a2a65bc0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58566
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.lock