[TASK] Use same ordering in page module for title and icons 73/57673/5
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:09:30 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:41:13 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit37e2c538ecf6c4b503bafb49a38ba5a005c30b12
treeeabbb855cb97d3b54f889c138dab53a09b2c6fb7
parent05a74535179448fd8136afab6fc1bc21a559151a
[TASK] Use same ordering in page module for title and icons

Use same ordering for content elements in the page module for
the default language and translations.

Resolves: #85631
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibbbb0dd813a5ad9211737bbc07ca84b766a2abfa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57673
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php