[TASK] Update CKEditor icon to meet the new CKEditor CD 20/58520/2
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:15:45 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 12:43:33 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit37b8e769f04176dc1277a18ff7cb62fc788081c2
tree5ba16810b28bdd220f54d5dc4c2a25f04eb51de6
parenta36d3dab92aa48b7d415dbaced5ba69f8722f38c
[TASK] Update CKEditor icon to meet the new CKEditor CD

This patch adds the newly added CKEditor v4 icon (via #86499)
to ext:rte_ckeditor as new extension icon.

`yarn && yarn build` was used to copy the file to the final location.

Releases: master
Resolves: #86501
Change-Id: I5225805f195eb2efe29a5deac6bb5426c313b604
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58520
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Stockfisch <typo3@jan-stockfisch.de>
Tested-by: Jan Stockfisch <typo3@jan-stockfisch.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Build/Gruntfile.js
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Resources/Public/Icons/Extension.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Resources/Public/Icons/Extension.svg [new file with mode: 0644]