[BUGFIX] Use correct runtime cache identifier for locked records 29/54729/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 22:44:52 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:19:45 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit379f0635210106b9064f0a2fe317aacb177876d3
treec863981e9e4c963af88abf5e788dd67b4cbef36d
parentb48e1973d19d8fb4ec3e2029b9c4f4a7a6ef10c0
[BUGFIX] Use correct runtime cache identifier for locked records

The runtime cache was re-built wrong by using
a custom identifer, thus being called EVERY time a
record is checked. This puts the pagetree DB queries in half.

A simple check (like done previously with $GLOBALS['LOCKED_RECORDS'])
to a simple identifier solves this issue.

Related: #79345
Resolves: #83068
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Id422fbc81b145db3559c194774334692863b4699
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54729
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php