[!!!][TASK] Remove some deprecated parts in Extbase Persistence 03/35403/4
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 23:30:35 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 8 May 2015 05:10:47 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
commit37990c9de74d0ee13d8c4f082b8ef114aeff0031
treef9ff1ea27e1bbc9e5acd66cea82a38134d748a08
parent3d39a202488545217ff500d18594627b040e6540
[!!!][TASK] Remove some deprecated parts in Extbase Persistence

Change-Id: I22d1b9868ffd65785edd10ca0b75479e1774c046
Resolves: #63835
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35403
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-63835-RemoveDeprecatedExtbasePersistenceParts.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Backend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Repository.php