[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in typo3/
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 18:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:02:36 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit378f4a2e4a6d655ae8d38fa7b051531d79ad3f5f
tree7cc2498b60e9533d091252841f180e92946269f4
parent7b24f4eaebcf1b45cccacf78c611ef0f965bb676
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in typo3/

Clean up phpDoc comments for the following classes:

* typo3/show_item.php
* typo3/show_rechis.php
* typo3/tce_db.php
* typo3/tce_file.php
* typo3/template.php
* typo3/thumbs.php
* typo3/wizard_add.php

Clean up provides:

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: I2c15c4aef382389d4f4105dd352ca48bcaa80a95
Resolves: #37975
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12005
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/show_item.php
typo3/show_rechis.php
typo3/tce_db.php
typo3/tce_file.php
typo3/template.php
typo3/thumbs.php
typo3/wizard_add.php