[BUGFIX] Suggest wizard in flex forms 43/51543/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 12:33:18 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 21:30:40 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit3781ab4948c6d47742e9715a097c5b8a6dcbd20f
tree6b5e2ce816ce4a4b6b1e86c97df4502bdc5d9777
parentf5c4ece15387a9cc2c4bdb3cedf587253dbba4fc
[BUGFIX] Suggest wizard in flex forms

A broken variable access is fixed to hand over correct data
to the type=group suggest wizard.

Change-Id: I0c6dbf3d7da114f633e779eb594b6457a5e4fac6
Resolves: #79574
Related: #79440
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51543
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/GroupElement.php