[BUGFIX] Do not rawurlencode record titles using label_alt and type=group 83/54483/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 21:55:11 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 22:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commit377bdaae6fbe4af0c1ea74bd6977830babcda9b0
tree28f6bb411de37444402ed4042f6a2d6b7f90eb23
parent374c3e968d7e7769879c8e67f120e528853248f5
[BUGFIX] Do not rawurlencode record titles using label_alt and type=group

Do not rawurlencode the label_alt part references of record titles if
they are of type=group as this leads to duplicate encoding.

Resolves: #78995
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: I9a445745415080856adfbf51c4a87820a8e77375
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54483
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaRecordTitle.php