[TASK] Improve description for EidUtility deprecation 45/57945/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 11:39:42 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:20:03 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit37727dabe9bd33135be558a8cc9804cb6eb9a019
treee6980ef5b9a5db61123d1c6d5d754bb3422d9ff9
parent993a85ac4835a3786febabe825d704dde674fac6
[TASK] Improve description for EidUtility deprecation

Resolves: #85878
Releases: master
Change-Id: If35be25607823ab40ad1dc91843bc60562e6752f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57945
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Utility/EidUtility.php