[BUGFIX] CGL violations FunctionCallArgumentSpacing in sysext/beuser/
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 May 2012 09:01:16 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 28 May 2012 13:35:26 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit375ef2b3cded5273703270d043b8db67d0e91c20
tree5c715d568725b663b5bc7113ede78427a39a702c
parent9a707047ab6480e37b16b71b135ecf3f3c812615
[BUGFIX] CGL violations FunctionCallArgumentSpacing in sysext/beuser/

There are violations against the CGL rule
"FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma" in typo3/sysext/beuser/.
These will be reduced.

Change-Id: I90a9ed7d62e88764c66ef82782cafaa64b3478b7
Resolves: #37499
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11638
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Tested-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/beuser/class.tx_beuser.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/mod/index.php