[BUGFIX] Locker throws exception if semaphore can not be acquired 54/23854/6
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:59:10 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 23:03:02 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
commit3756b63cf0a74bdf70ef3806573bf7f6d48e0d97
tree0337462e08e157760e33c53f746e971310a14b02
parent9ea691de226661e8acb4cd707342bd66edef1347
[BUGFIX] Locker throws exception if semaphore can not be acquired

Locker has wrong LockState in semaphore mode, if the lock
could not be acquired.

Resolves: #52048
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: Ifdc2f5d9b2a3c35a0ebef54817a56344f27ab15d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23854
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Locking/Locker.php