[FEATURE] Add edit icon to Backend User "Compare" view 76/53076/3
authorMarkus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 10:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 10:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit374d62add36bd3faf055a669318ac2ce3a24740e
treeeb8527ab933e84ec6bf28805d545d611b8f9cac1
parenta4cd49c3307d2953ef54134406d9ce0c823730b2
[FEATURE] Add edit icon to Backend User "Compare" view

Change-Id: I828ed0219033ea8f5ed075eaa4d72c84cdf37414
Resolves: #53685
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53076
Reviewed-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Tested-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/BackendUserController.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/BackendUser/Compare.html