[BUGFIX] Frontend Login not added to CSC anymore 33/27233/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:02:03 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 01:33:12 +0000 (02:33 +0100)
commit373a90b8600e37c0c70d3b0771d18385eca3f961
tree3e0f89a5619cc2092602265497c8df98c80c8065
parentcc6c45155a8df0f70147ef3cdc82d9ce7fa0c4f4
[BUGFIX]¬†Frontend Login not added to CSC anymore

As felogin has no dependency for CSS Styled Content
it registers itself via
ExtensionManagementUtility::addTypoScript()
and does not hook in after css_styled_content, because
CSS styled content itself hasn't been initialized at that
time. Thus, felogin needs to have a dependency on
css_styled_content in order to still work as before.

Additionally, some unnecessary TypoScript code
was removed / cleaned up at the same time.

How to reproduce:
Add a login CE and you'll get a yellow error
message. Apply the patch, and the form will
show up (you need to uninstall / install an
extension first in order to have the dependecy
resolving take place).

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #55557
Change-Id: I81e590038c10e793538419523ba37d3b29700b48
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27233
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/felogin/composer.json
typo3/sysext/felogin/ext_emconf.php
typo3/sysext/felogin/ext_localconf.php