[TASK] Tests: Do not initialize TYPO3_DB in unit tests 32/28432/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 23:19:00 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 23:28:52 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commit3736f998c72ac9fd174f77af35be3b6bf7dbbd24
tree1a3359abf03fe850032daae2c2e6b9abb9f121a9
parent9cdedd07c43388b5dde3e698d6b77077330277d9
[TASK] Tests: Do not initialize TYPO3_DB in unit tests

Change-Id: I9d147353411314416cdf1f5196d18a127e8c5145
Resolves: #56948
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28432
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Build/UnitTestsBootstrap.php