[!!!][TASK] Drop RTE.userLinks functionality 85/41185/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11:41:23 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit372ef4927671e8625fc289ad5896cd19314be904
tree2b6f4f46939ca3f346b268af97dc849c98dda5b4
parentaeb36b6b892082816e825fa6384d151063cd4a0a
[!!!][TASK] Drop RTE.userLinks functionality

The option RTE.userLinks has been broken for some
time now and with the upcoming Tabbing API this can
be added again with an extension.

Resolves: #68116
Releases: master
Change-Id: I592923f5c7218001d28f7aff3c2e48c1533b2d48
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41185
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-68116-DropRTEuserLinksFunctionality.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/BrowseLinks.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Configuration/PageTS/Demo/pageTSConfig.txt
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Configuration/PageTS/Typical/pageTSConfig.txt
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/Configuration/PageTsconfig/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/Configuration/PageTsconfig/interfaceConfiguration/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/Configuration/PageTsconfig/userLinks/Index.rst [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/DefaultConfigurations/Demo/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/DefaultConfigurations/Typical/Index.rst