[TASK] Replace confirm in scheduler 43/41543/4
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:28:04 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:26:10 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit37082658b411218b9a35cbef02c935ce6431f086
tree8aa4dfb4167d7e4552511c554919fb55001b64bc
parent555d386bb8e8ea1afbbb0989e5e1c679323a57d5
[TASK] Replace confirm in scheduler

Resolves: #68250
Resolves: #68251
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iad38300f003fea1a6d395b203ef3d4446cd9e068
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41543
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php