[BUGFIX] Fix invalid button group markup in scheduler 65/51365/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:56:29 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:19:19 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit3706b48d25616815eef7339a2fe0204a9b38cd56
tree931fd54450fc266a728023ad082f672bdf4b29dd
parent1fd407d00fb8d6bee43c0f47eb36d4c61979182d
[BUGFIX] Fix invalid button group markup in scheduler

An element with the class `btn-group` must not also have the class `btn`.
Such occurences are fixed in this patch.

Resolves: #79395
Related: #78199
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4793afc984936c2fc7226feac24f03b6ec94794f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51365
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php