[FOLLOWUP] Add missing CompilableInterface to PageViewhelper 26/39226/5
authordirk_juettner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 08:12:16 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 3 May 2015 09:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit36f264a99595dd9b688113212522a45bdc4db1ea
tree852bd95c2ca89259fac81cb84f198970a33e21aa
parent3bebd954624564ea64ee5e49bbbadf0a407947eb
[FOLLOWUP] Add missing CompilableInterface to PageViewhelper

Resolves: #66766
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7c1daace874ce73f202159058321d96059ca7539
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39226
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Uri/PageViewHelper.php