[BUGFIX] ContentObjectRenderer instantiates old class names
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 18:08:34 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 19:17:31 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit36e4088b1a93d602ba516c1a363d4854f3deb486
tree9bba36c60ff586980b0230085e2034eb1fb98a82
parentbe90763d0df86b74b9cf524678beca76ef18871d
[BUGFIX] ContentObjectRenderer instantiates old class names

The content object renderer still instantiates content objects with
tslib_content_ prefix. The patch changes this to the namespaced
class. Additionally, all content objects are now tested for successful
instantiation with additional unit tests. While creating those tests
it became obvious that the ShockwaveFlashObject content object was
named incorrectly, so this is adapted along the way.

Change-Id: Ie12474df270b29e8e2d8d8894fa94d24747d94d8
Fixes: #43456
Releases: 6.1, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16858
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/content/class.tslib_content_searchresult.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/content/class.tslib_content_shockwaveflashobject.php
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ShockwaveFlashContentObject.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ShockwaveFlashObjectContentObject.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php