[BUGFIX] RTE Text indicator does not work in Firefox in TYPO3 4.5
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 21:35:37 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 21:36:56 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commit36d61823deb8f07c6120872aadeeeb2bce802385
tree37ce587931e89e4eb913b3da9c8d1e5738df35ff
parent5047f14ea9e7934244090220629b4618ae0ab31c
[BUGFIX] RTE Text indicator does not work in Firefox in TYPO3 4.5

Solution: Backport logic from master (4.7).

Change-Id: Idf129efb55bc12ec8c2fe17ef931c0027ae08c69
Fixes: #33642
Releases: 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/8816
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/TextIndicator/text-indicator.js