[BUGFIX] RTE Spellchecker invokes deprecated function in TYPO3 4.6
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 03:34:54 +0000 (23:34 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 03:37:27 +0000 (05:37 +0200)
commit36b05b1d33f0b0b54eddb8e29276ac6237e69ec6
tree725632c42d16b3d879f99f26a1c611d0c04795d0
parent1a259c75c69106a1dc435549ccc44a8226e68313
[BUGFIX] RTE Spellchecker invokes deprecated function in TYPO3 4.6

HTMLArea.Plugin.base() is deprecated in TYPO3 4.6

Change-Id: Ie75ceb3c25842d58074512d5dc77665dc60493eb
Fixes: #28819
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4209
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/SpellChecker/spell-checker.js