[TASK] pages: Add exclude-field-setting for tsconfig_includes 32/44132/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:23:30 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 22:20:41 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commit36ae44d16cfa35e4dea3cb312208162a2c249608
tree3ae814b225dbc3eacf05da754180e79db83cd73b
parentc143d3a330aac85b648a6702a7b0d8bd61ecd2c9
[TASK] pages: Add exclude-field-setting for tsconfig_includes

Allow to select whether to show the tsconfig_includes-field
for users.

Change-Id: I81ce60b229af360132a48638eb8ef004d9491b11
Resolves: #70816
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44132
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php