[TASK] Make GeneralUtility tests notice free 26/57926/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 10:38:59 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 10:54:02 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit36ada8550e115f844600500b4f383c808634db6a
treef89442b1bd2f7bf9c7a0159c0f1645304077b715
parent19c73bdcb35bcfb6b7407726d18eadbd1068aa3d
[TASK] Make GeneralUtility tests notice free

Resolves: #85871
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idca3e0bef85849eff4de818e0c736ac9aec281c2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57926
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php