[+BUGFIX] Persistence: Fixed building unionStatement from opposite
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <heinrichs@mbh-web.de>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 23:14:17 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerSebastian Kurfuerst <sebastian@typo3.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 07:13:14 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commit3692486735c7abbd60c32af4810d5f925b8c9404
treece359246912d8eb8370e01383347c98aabee3ef5
parentd8befaf754ecfbb5d5713fcfc2d6a5441731921d
[+BUGFIX] Persistence: Fixed building unionStatement from opposite

In function
Tx_Extbase_Persistence_Storage_Typo3DbBackend::addUnionStatement
the values "uid_local" and "uid_foreign" are hardcoded. For building
the query from the opposite side (MM_opposite_field is set), these
values have to be reversed. Thanks to Christian Zindel.

Fixes: #13782

Change-Id: I1230b9e8c567b7b038e3c9401af2e0178e566a81
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php