[TASK] ResourceViewHelper should always return absolute paths 03/55003/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 19:04:45 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 22:38:24 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
commit367ba3701e7798bf9a3471ca3697307367599520
tree5a3f516e3120ec201580d51e5db24b6672fdb080
parenta4ab28a0debd4c34f39de2b3f58e9144cb8a05f8
[TASK] ResourceViewHelper should always return absolute paths

The ResourceViewHelper had a special handling for returning relative
paths, but should always use getAbsoluteWebPath().

The option "absolute" is there to generate a full URL, so this is no issue at all.

Resolves: #83272
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3705712bf8cc38cc45914e83715b18c268c42bd8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55003
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Uri/ResourceViewHelper.php