[BUGFIX] Remove edit link to not existing record 38/58138/2
authorAnja <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 11:18:16 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 11:53:57 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit3676fc93afa61dd45275ba416bc943f840f47c59
tree136d40a009664df60e870ea6f1f637d1f99162d8
parentf612f2e575feeedfaa8bf1b9db043344e0f015b6
[BUGFIX] Remove edit link to not existing record

As long as there is no site configuration record to edit,
the title displayed into Sites Module should not carry a link.

Change-Id: I3c177d4ba889a224577ab53c4d2350e04d57049e
Resolves: #86105
Relates: #86069
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58138
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/SiteConfiguration/Overview.html