[FEATURE] Render basic SEO meta tags in frontend 17/57117/4
authorRichard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 19:06:19 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 17:58:23 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commit364f0290d235e8f8872b2925a35455c2ee82e025
treee02662d4c00aa65a27ad52e7ecd5d1a7ae35512e
parentb7745c3a65d4318a585a83ede1153095623ebf22
[FEATURE] Render basic SEO meta tags in frontend

The SEO meta tags that can be set in the page properties, will be
rendered in frontend.

Resolves: #85147
Releases: master
Change-Id: I75e6d8e50b7c8616497ee7075fddcb182551bea4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57117
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Tested-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Riny van Tiggelen <info@online-gamer.nl>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-85147-RenderSEOMetaTagsInFrontend.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Page/PageGeneratorTest.php