[BUGFIX] Show unit "Bytes" for file size of Installer test images 83/21583/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 21:26:50 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 21:34:14 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commit36465b9e3e8f3e0b4dee53e06bf85ba02976a212
tree594885c52bde7d47ffbd748c2046d42d848af77c
parent7e04899ed9261361529a31d5c6632575dfbe2b96
[BUGFIX] Show unit "Bytes" for file size of Installer test images

Resolves: #49269
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I7f14e04c6bfe538336e1a3dc27c448eeea7a19d0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21583
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/TestSetup/DisplayTwinImage.html