[FEATURE] Add subjectField to Form Wizard TS
authorFlorian Scholz <elchi3@elchi3.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 17:17:33 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:48:43 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit363ed32062c5379459ba9b63f582b6e74d7f24d7
tree1ad544eb7887147c62022e59724d584a09062329
parentb763c249fef16f190c7ebeaf1e4e840c290efb91
[FEATURE] Add subjectField to Form Wizard TS

Change-Id: Ic3d28b9f641e1d20eb2fa99b0100def419cb17f1
Resolves: #32132
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/8888
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/System/Postprocessor/Mail.php