[BUGFIX] Property Mapper chokes on already-converted objects
authorMarc Neuhaus <apocalip@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 23:21:49 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerMarkus Günther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 20:22:58 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
commit36264ca744b81a8687ea409acbd30be7c5dac841
treed2e1825bf7d4c4de591cde477f9c744b43b449af
parent4cbd51e9219f892d46fdb27b0064a82aeba0ac79
[BUGFIX] Property Mapper chokes on already-converted objects

Fixes also PropertyMappers chokes on already converted Objects if the
targetType is a compositeType like Collection<Entity>.
Backport from Flow issues #39445, #40661 and #36988

Change-Id: I8622dd9ef15a5e8e4aa98adc4e5b0def4a913ce1
Fixes: #44214
Fixes: #44215
Releases: 6.1, 6.0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18172
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Marc Neuhaus
Reviewed-by: Markus Günther
Tested-by: Markus Günther
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Property/PropertyMapper.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Property/PropertyMapperTest.php