[FEATURE] Use FormEngine in Template and Filelist modules 61/49661/9
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:22:55 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 09:38:46 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit3618b5c084a52ad3771bc92c2a2cf9aa75da17dd
treea6cfb95116c002c1faff0293825bb6b16ee6aaf7
parentca39d18468e7718644594610731834f723140424
[FEATURE] Use FormEngine in Template and Filelist modules

The backend modules "Template" and "Filelist" have been updated to use
the FormEngine to render the forms. This eases the manipulation of the
form by hooks, e.g.  to integrate the t3editor.

Resolves: #77727
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibc7cc19684e4c6ef8479967dbf3b77be513acda6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49661
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/EditFileController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/FileController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-77727-UseFormEngineInTemplateAndFilelistModules.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Form/Element/T3editorElement.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/FileEditHook.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/TypoScriptTemplateInfoHook.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/T3editor.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php