[BUGFIX] Correct element browser classes for record listing 01/52301/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:41:38 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:20:25 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commit35fffd2a57ba49825de56356fec2fa89d91da953
tree06a2825af84252ce392a403a316c783492caeeb6
parent679a17973cb65f3104740f8c0c04c9dfe20f75e3
[BUGFIX] Correct element browser classes for record listing

Resolves: #80616
Releases: master
Change-Id: I729f34496b65486c9f72eab52d67b913edc5c548
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52301
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Private/Templates/LinkBrowser/Record.html