[TASK] Do not clear constants in CSS Styled Content 18/52118/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 09:32:57 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 15:38:44 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commit35d6b2b3494a79c8f26543ac66d0123499674ff6
treee231b01dc470ae1c771e46645bafa3f669e5a1fe
parent5462fdfbd5c7fc3418ee93b8106a086b3fd3fa34
[TASK] Do not clear constants in CSS Styled Content

The constants within `styles.content` were cleared
via CSS Styled Content which did not allow to define
any constants before the TypoScript template was
included in that space.

Releases: master
Resolves: #80391
Change-Id: Ia96c3a3883d87eb9dba3f0a2b193738d9252d263
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52118
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-80391-NoConstantsResetInCssStyledContent.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/constants.txt