[BUGFIX] Remove last call to wrapLabels 89/32989/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:32:12 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:38:55 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commit35d3022d00236c60e4a8789fa70a31c0bb060b59
tree42c13134c85daf3040b49c290d68a9e92b0ac528
parent1f4792fe4a2ca408a1a3f0a4a93abc8fd9a029aa
[BUGFIX] Remove last call to wrapLabels

Make editing of the entire TypoScript template record possible by
removing the last remaining call to FormEngine::wrapLabels().

Resolves: #61915
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5d7b70df3b5352e9e2c781cfa2f5d33cb27ad798
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32989
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php