[TASK] Add functional tests for rendering translated tt_content with FAL 19/53919/6
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:51:47 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit35c54122c89ebb874fb6e4e8d2a89711c38fb302
tree7196579bb76d055b2c1e651403df0c1708331f5e
parentab728f41607769612115bd2bb9155d43784350e9
[TASK] Add functional tests for rendering translated tt_content with FAL

Functional tests checking TypoScript rendering of tt_content
records with FAL images.

It also backports small change to testing-framework, required for this
patch to work.
https://github.com/TYPO3/testing-framework/pull/30

Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Resolves: #82187
Change-Id: I5889ab13183b28dc2ff1ccc2c00c18f01ceacc76
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53919
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Framework/Frontend/Parser.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Classes/Controller/ContentController.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/TranslatedContentTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Images/kasper-skarhoj1.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Images/team-t3board10.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Images/typo3-logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Rendering/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Rendering/LocalizedContentRenderingTest.php